

williamson receives rel



WISE COUN

66666666 0000 It is an honor and blessing Õ That the Wise County Messenger published its report on the events reported to our constituents as well. We thank Editor Richard Greene **REPUBLICAN CHAIRMAN WILLIAMSON RECOGNIZED AT RECEPTION** D. A. Sharpe

A reception was held May 12, Allen L. Williamson, stepping down after 10 years Republican Party Williamson, a resident of attorney at Boyd, Powers & vows continued work and Party as he hands the baton of the newly elected Chairman, Boyd.



2018 to honor Mr. recognizing his as the Wise County Chairman. Mr. Runaway Bay and an Williamson, age 43, participation for the leadership over to Mr. Eric Marney of

Mr. Marney is the son of Mr. & Mrs. Billy Ray (Marieta) Marney of Bridgeport who were among the approximate dozen people who founded the Wise County Republican Party in the 1990s, including recently deceased W. B. Woodruff and John H Fostel. The social occasion was sponsored jointly by the Wise County Republican Party and the Wise Republican Women, which is the local affiliate of the Texas Federation of Republican Women.

The hosts for the event were Wise County Precinct #2 Commissioner Kevin Burns and his wife, Gina, held at their county home outside of

Decatur. About three dozen citizens, political leaders and elected officials

<text><image><image><image> Ø were present. Two of the guests arrived in an aircraft, landing on



Ø

L to R: Precinct #4 **Commissioner Gaylord** Kennedy; Tax Collector / Assessor Monte Shaw; County Judge J. D. Clark, Wise County Republican Party Chairman Eric Marney, Precinct #2 Justice of the Peace Callie Manning, Former Wise **County Republican Party**

Chairman D. A. Sharpe (2000 - 2008), Retiring Wise County Republican Party Chairman Allen Williamson (2008 - 2018), County Clerk Sherry Lemon, and Precinct #2 Commissioner Kevin Burns. Williamson (2008 - 2018), County Clerk Sherry Lemon, and Precinct #2 Commissioner Kevin Burns.



L to R: Newly elected Wise County Republican Party Chairman Eric Marney, former Wise Republican Women President Sandy Burrough, former Wise County Republican Party Chairman Allen Williamson (2008 - 2018); Wise Republican Women President Darla Bailey; former Wise County Republican Party Chairman D. A. Sharpe (2000 - 2008) and Wise Republican Women Secretary Suzanne Sharpe.

Ø





	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
ø	Ø
្ត ស្ត	ğ
d d	a di
Ø	Ø
្ត ស្ត	ğ
D D	a di
Ø	Ø
្ត ជ	ğ
d d	d d
Ø	Ø
ស្ត ស	
d d	d d
Ø	Ø
ស្ត ស	
ğ	ğ
<u>ğ</u>	00000000000000000000000000000000000000
្ត ជ	
Ø	<u>o</u>
	n de la companya de l
ស្ត ស	
Ø	Ø
	n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n
្ត ស្ត	a di
Ø	Ø
ର ଗ	ğ
Ø	d d
ø	Ø
Ø	Ø
ស ស	
	Ø
	10 g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g
ន៍ជនជនជនជនជនជនជនជនជនជនជនជនជន	