

## 2018 March Primary Election Candidate Filings by County



List of candidates has been certified by the political party as complete for the primary election and is in ballot order (based on drawing).

This information is provided by the Republican and Democratic Parties of Texas. The Office of the Secretary of State does not modify, add, or delete any of this data in any way nor does the Secretary of State own the data. The Office does not vouch for the accuracy or completeness of the candidate filing information provided by the political parties. For questions, please contact the appropriate political party.

Office Sought	Ballot Name	Party	Mailing Address	Filing Status	Email
U. S. Senator	Bruce Jacobson, Jr.	REP	P.O. Box 820531 North Richland Hills, TX 76182		brucefortexas@gmail.com
U. S. Senator	Geraldine Sam	REP	P.O. Box 1800 LaMarque, TX	Filed	

			77568		
U. S. Senator	Mary Miller	REP	8802 Point West Dr. Austin, TX 78759	Filed	marysenate2018@gmail.com
U. S. Senator	Stefano de Stefano	REP	803 W. 9th St. Houston, TX 77007	Filed	
U. S. Senator	Ted Cruz	REP	PO Box 25376 Houston, TX 77265	Filed	ted@tedcruz.org
U. S. Representative District 12	Kay Granger	REP	1701 River Run Ste. 308 Fort Worth, TX 76107	Filed	kay@kaygranger.com
U. S. Representative District 13	Mac Thornberry	REP	Post Office Box 9392 Amarillo, TX 79105	Filed	
Governor	Barbara Krueger	REP	3837 Wintergreen Dr. Plano, TX 75074	Filed	barbkrueger@yahoo.com
Governor	Greg Abbott	REP	P.O. Box 308 Austin, TX 78767	Filed	info@gregabbott.com
Governor	SECEDE Kilgore	REP	330 Las Colinas Blvd E #352 Irving, TX 75039	Filed	secede@secedekilgore.com
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	REP	1 E Greenway Plz Ste 225 Houston, TX 77046	Filed	
Lieutenant Governor	Scott Milder	REP	P.O. Box 1252 Rockwall, TX 75087	Filed	scott@scottmilder4txlg.com
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	REP	5613 South Woodcreek Circle McKinney, TX 75071	Filed	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	REP	P.O. Box 1008 Katy, TX 77492	Filed	glennhegar@yahoo.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Davey Edwards	REP	PO Box 1533 Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	davey4texas@gmail.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office	George P. Bush	REP	P.O. Box 26677 Austin, TX 78755	Filed	teamp@georgepfortexas.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jerry Patterson	REP	10210 Pinehurst Drive Austin, TX 78747	Filed	jerrypattersonfortexas@gmail.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Rick Range	REP	PO Box 364 Sherman, TX 75091	Filed	rickrange702@yahoo.com
Commissioner of Agriculture	Jim Hogan	REP	2917 Co. Rd 423 Cleburne, TX 76031	Filed	jim.hogan51@yahoo.com
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	REP	6407 Hwy 377 Stephenville, TX 76401	Filed	millerfortexas@gmail.com

Commissioner of Agriculture	Trey Blocker	REP	1405 E. Main St. # 200274 Fredericksburg, TX 78624	Filed	trey@treyblocker.com
Railroad Commissioner	Christi Craddick	REP	3112 Windsor, A-505 Austin, TX 78703	Filed	info@christicraddick.com
Railroad Commissioner	Weston Martinez	REP	14427 Brook Hollow, Suite 312 San Antonio, TX 78232	Filed	info@westonfortexas.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2	Jimmy Blacklock	REP	P.O. Box 1588 Austin, TX 78767	Filed	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4	John Devine	REP	PO Box 342215 Austin, TX 78738	Filed	johndevine1@mac.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6	Jeff Brown	REP	P.O. Box 300550 Austin, TX 78703	Filed	info@justicejeffbrown.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	David Bridges	REP	P.O. Box 553 Fate, TX 75132	Filed	judgeDLB@msn.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	Sharon Keller	REP	P.O. Box 5873 Austin, TX 78763	Filed	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7	Barbara Parker Hervey	REP	217 Ardengrove San Antonio, TX 78215	Filed	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8	Dib Waldrip	REP	1659 State Hwy. 46 West Suite 115 #515 New Braunfels, TX 78132	Filed	dibwaldrip@att.net
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8	Jay Brandon	REP	P.O. Box 6764 San Antonio, TX 78209	Filed	jaybrandonlawyer@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8	Michelle Slaughter	REP	P.O. Box 3384 Galveston, TX 77552	Filed	405thjudge@gmail.com
State Senator, District 30	Craig Carter	REP	901 East Highway 82 Nocona, TX 76255	Filed	craig@churchavinstallers.com
State Senator, District 30	Craig Estes	REP	P.O. Box 8287 Wichita Falls, TX 76307	Filed	estes4texas@gmail.com
State Senator, District 30	Pat Fallon	REP	2416 Griffith Park Prosper, TX 75078	Filed	pfallon67@gmail.com
State Representative District 61	Phil King	REP	P.O. Box 1913 Weatherford, TX 76086	Filed	philking@philking.com
Chief Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District	Bonnie Sudderth	REP	P.O. Box 33667 Fort Worth, TX 76162	Filed	bonnie@judgebonnie.com
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals			P.O. Box 334 Mansfield, TX		

District, Place 4	Wade Birdwell	REP	76063	Filed	birdwellforjudge@gmail.com
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place 5	Dabney Bassel	REP	500 Main Street, Suite 350 Fort Worth, TX 76102	Filed	dbassel@dabneybassel.com
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place 6	Mark Pittman	REP	P.O. Box 11136 Fort Worth, TX 76110	Filed	pittmanforjudge@gmail.com
District Judge, 271st Judicial District	Brock R. Smith	REP	P.O. Box 906 Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	brock@brocksmithlaw.com
County Judge	J.D. Clark	REP	206 Hickory Lane Chico, TX 76431	Filed	jdclark.tx@gmail.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.1	Melton D. Cude	REP	PO Box 901 Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	
District Clerk	Brenda Starnes Rowe	REP	3997 W. Hwy 114 Paradise, TX 76073	Filed	starnes.brenda969@gmail.com
County Clerk	Julie Schooling	REP	2707 S. James St. Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	jschooling@yahoo.com
County Clerk	Sherry Coursey Lemon	REP	1011 Shady Oaks Drive Bridgeport, TX 76426	Filed	
County Treasurer	Katherine Canova Hudson	REP	PO Box 113 Bridgeport, TX 76426	Filed	katherinehudson@centurylink.net
County Commissioner Pct.2	Johnny Wall	REP	608 Crestridge Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	jwall196483@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.2	Kevin Burns	REP	1247 CR 3170 Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	burnauto@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Pct.4	Gaylord Kennedy	REP	PO Box 221 Bridgeport, TX 76426	Filed	
Justice of the Peace Pct.1	Jan Morrow	REP	PO Box 46 Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	kenneth.morrow@directv.net
Justice of the Peace Pct.2	Ashly Coker DoByns	REP	PO Box 844 Decatur, TX 76234	Filed	voteashlyjp2@hotmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2	Callie Watts-Manning	REP	362 CR 1270 Alvord, TX 76225	Filed	
Justice of the Peace Pct.2	Kim Redman	REP	412 Private Road 2693 Alvord, TX 76225	Filed	kimr22@hotmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2	Tammy Cowley Sosa	REP	PO Box 123 Chico, TX 76431	Filed	tammysosaforjp2@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.3	Mandy Hopkins Hays	REP	134 Private Road 3576 Boyd, TX 76023	Filed	
Justice of the Peace Pct.4	Kent C. "Buck" Manoushagian	REP	PO Box 127 Bridgeport, TX 76426	Filed	bmanoushagian@hotmail.com

Justice of the Peace Pct.4	Todd Bailey	REP	2112 Sunflower Paradise, TX 76073	Filed	
Justice of the Peace Pct.4	Willie Garrett	REP	249 CR 3504 Bridgeport, TX 76426	Filed	
Constable Pct.3 (unexpired term)	Cary Mellema	REP	403 West Aurora Vista Trail Aurora, TX 76078	Filed	mellema@sbcglobal.net
Constable Pct.3 (unexpired term)	Charles B. Applewhite	REP	PO Box 614 Rhome, TX 76078	Filed	
Constable Pct.3 (unexpired term)	Terry N. Terry	REP	199 CR 4594 Boyd, TX 76023		broterry215@icloud.com
Constable Pct.3 (unexpired term)	Tony White	REP	261 County Road 4653 Rhome, TX 76078	Filed	

## Main Site | Texas.gov | Trail | Texas Homeland Security

Compact With Texans | Open Records Policy | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy | Link Policy | Disclaimer

Send comments and questions about the web site to: webmaster@sos.state.tx.us